• Welcome, Guest! We hope you enjoy the excellent technical knowledge, event information and discussions that the BMW MOA forum provides. Some forum content will be hidden from you if you remain logged out. If you want to view all content, please click the 'Log in' button above and enter your BMW MOA username and password.

If you are not an MOA member, why not take the time to join the club, so you can enjoy posting on the forum, the BMW Owners News magazine, and all of the discounts and benefits the BMW MOA offers?

Monthly MOA 'ON' Magazine...

While scrutinizing my magazine for damage to bitch about, this caught my eye. I am no expert by any means, but I used to have an R65ls and this sure looks like one with some weird Pichler-like fairing. But I could be wrong. Any my hermetically-sealed magazine was otherwise perfect. :jester

Attachments

• Screen shot.jpg
    Screen shot.jpg
    147.9 KB · Views: 136
It is what it is :stick

...but the ones I have received in the clear plastic wrap make it to Montana...the others are raggy :cry

The month is half over and still no hide nor hair of my magazine. I will wait some more and see what happens. No point in piling on.

If you all haven't received your magazine by now, call the office. I guess the mail delivery is likely to get even worse with all those sorting centers closing down :-(

Those of you who did get your ON, did you like the 40th anniversary sticker?

Muriel

If you all haven't received your magazine by now, call the office. I guess the mail delivery is likely to get even worse with all those sorting centers closing down :-(

Muriel

:brow:)
Got mine in good shape on the 1st, as usual. Wish everyone was as fortunate as I have been.

I will see if I get it on Monday before I call the office. It has never been this late. Maybe they could just send me out April's now:nyah

Muriel