Thread: 2019 1250RT Demo Ride

Thumbs up 2019 1250RT Demo Ride

I'm new to BMW motorcycles, bought a K1600 Grand America last May and love it. I've been riding Japanese motorcycles for more years than I care to remember. Brought my Grand America up to my Dealer last Friday to install new tires and to do a software update. While there they offered for me to demo any one of their bikes. I chose the new 1250RT model after reading about all of the improvements in magazines and advertisements. Never riding a Boxer bike, I thought I'd see what it was like.